The Sensations Booster Board


Tina Gooding Co-President

Shana Dorsey, Co-President

Jonica Suver, Secretary

Sherilyn Rabideau, Treasurer

   Becky Dirks, Board Member

    Erika Clark, Board Member

    Deann Stanley, Board Member



if you would like to be a part of the Boosters!

Watseka Sensations Boosters

 PO Box 45

Watseka, IL  60970

Watseka Community High School

138 S Belmont Ave

Watseka, IL  60970


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now