2020-2021 Sensations

Congratulations to the 2020 - 2021 Sensations!

Looking forward to another successful competition season!


AydenAnderson                          JoeFegan                            Bailie Rabideau

PaytonAnderson                         Raegan Gooding                Olivia Simons

HavenBarrett                               Zachary Hickman                Arika Stanley

BaylorCluver                               TanikquaHolmes                  KobiStevens

Caitlin  Corzine                           JackieLynch                          Kirstyn Todd

ClaireCurry                                  JackieMcCullough               Michael Warren

CarolynDickte                             Emily Miller                           Elizabeth Wittenborn

MallaryDirks                                Ashton Peters                       Bella Yarneau

**Combo/Crew will be added after the school year starts! 


Watseka Community High School

138 S Belmont Ave

Watseka, IL  60970


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now